Distributor


Enquire Now

VELLORE DISTRIBUTOR

SAI MEDIA

Name:Mr.Ravindran & Mrs.R.Selva Rani

AddressSai Media, Chinniz Plaza, 2nd Floor, 97.1 West Main Road, Gandhi nagar West, Vellore Tamil Nadu-632006

City: Vellore

Contact: 9443965075

Email-id: ravifairdeal@yahoo.com

BANGLORE MASTER DISTRIBUTOR

Razaa Enterprises

AddressNo. 1947, 2nd Cross, MCECHS Layout, 2nd Phase, Dr. SRK Nagar, 2nd Stage, Near Jakkur, Bangalore-560064

City: Banglore

Contact: 9611108692

Email-id: javeedrazvi@gmail.com

DIVERSE TECH CONSULTING & SOLUTIONS PVT LTD

Name: Sachin Verma

AddressDiverse Tech Consulting & Solutions Pvt Ltd.11, MANISH BAGH, SAPNA SANGEETA ROAD, INDORE, M.P.

City: Indore

Contact: 8878927500 / 8109090820

Email-id: sachin.verma@krypmedia.com

AMIRI INFOSOLUTIONS

Vhora Mo.Tofik

AddressAmiri Infosolutions.G.F.C 18, New Durga Bazar, Near Shriji Transport, Durga Bazar, Himatnagar - 383001

City: Himatnagar

Contact: 9879759056 / 9067580002

Email-id: vhora.tofik@krypmedia.com

ROCK DOT COM COMPUTERS 1632

Name: B.L. Patel / J.N. Patel

AddressRock Dot Com Computers 1632, First Floor, Shashtri Bridge, Square Model Road, Beside Hotel Imperial, Nepier Town, Jabalpur - 482002

City: Jabalpur

Contact: 9300123119 / 9300764155

Email-id: bl.patel@krypmedia.com

PAULBRO SYSTEMS

Manas Paul

AddressPaulbro Systems Ground Floor, 28 Ramkrishnagarh Road, PO: Italgacha, Kolkata: 700079

City: Kolkata

Contact: 99903451225

Email-id: manas.paul@krypmedia.com

R.SRINATH / RAGHUNANDAN

Name: R.SRINATH / RAGHUNANDAN

AddressMpl no. 12-10-63/2 & 12-10-140 Siya talab Road, Raichur

City: Raichur

Contact: 9448302979

Email-id: raghunandan@krypmedia.com

GLOBAL PROMOTERS AND EXHIBITORS

Suresh Kumar

AddressGlobal Promoters and Exhibitors 1-4-164, Lakshmi Complex, near Vanijya bavan, Suryapet – 508213

City: Suryapet

Contact: 9154010412

Email-id: suresh.kumar@krypmedia.com

KASINA RAVI KUMAR

Name: Kasina Ravi Kumar

AddressMythri Homes, 1st Floor, Beside Sridevi Children's Hospital, Sarpavaram Junction. Kakinada 533005. Andhra Pradesh.

City: kakinada

Contact: 9097856666

Email-id: kasinaravi@gmail.com

DHRUVA AD AGENCY

Santosh Kumar

AddressDhruva Ad Agency Flat no. 302, H no. 7-129, Plot no. 55,56. Navya Enclave – 3, Sai Laxmi Layout, Pragathi Nagar, Opp. JNTU, Hyderabad - 500090

City: Hyderabad

Contact: 9704966697

Email-id: santosh.kumar@krypmedia.com

SUHAIL A A

Name: Suhail A A

AddressAlatheyil House, PostPalappetty, Malappuram District ,Kerala - 679579

City: Malappuram

Contact: 8606774636

Email-id: Suhail.alatheyil@krypmedia.com

ASHOK BHANDARI

Ashok Bhandari

AddressH no. 2-1/9/SB/203, Sai Satya Bommarillu apt, Friends colony, Miyapur, Hyderabad – 500049

City: Hyderabad

Contact: 9949966825

Email-id: ashok.bhandari@krypmedia.com

8SQUARE DIGITAL

Name: Vijay Kumar Gupta

AddressA406, Trendset Rythme, Whitefields Road, Kondapur, Hyderabad, Telangana- 500084

City: Hyderabad

Contact: 9321117448

Email-id: vijay.gupta@krypmedia.com

BUZZWORD MEDIA LLP

Nagendra Karthik Adusumilli / Karthik Athelli

Address1-10-62/1 temple Alwal, Alwal, Secundrabad, 500010

City: Hyderabad

Contact: 9989911221/ 9010135251

Email-id:

VIRENDRA KUMAR VERMA

Name: Virendra Kumar Verma / Abhishek Singh

AddressT201, Marvel Zephyr, EON IT Park Road, Kharadi, Pune, 411014

City: Pune

Contact: 7391065435

Email-id: virendra.verma@krypmedia.com / abhishek.singh@krypmedia.com

MOXIE INC.

D.S Sagar/ Supriya Barad

AddressNo. 40/11-2, Sreelakshmi Towers, 22nd cross, govindarajnagar, Magadi main road, Bangalore-560040

City: Bangalore

Contact: 9964083546

Email-id: moxie@krypmedia.com

CHANDRA MOULI GODDANTI

Name: Chandra Mouli Goddanti

Address49-4-20, GBR residency, Shiridi sai Nagar, Gunadala Vanthena, Vijayawada 520004

City: Vijayawada

Contact: 9849493412

Email-id: goddantichandramouli@gmail.com

EKAKSH AGRAWAL

Mr. Ekaksh Agrawal

AddressInspire, 6/1 Ushaganj, Chawni, Indore (MP)- 452001

City: Indore

Contact: 8819999198/7566666373

Email-id: ekaksh@krypmedia.com

KASHK ENTERPRISE

Name: Mr. Kartik Jain & Mr.Mahaveer Jain

Address4-142/1 Pandiya Niwas Opposite Royal Manor,Near Shalini Hospital ,Barkatpura ,Hyderabad-500027

City: Hyderabad

Contact: Kartik Jain: 9032330225 Mahaveer Jain: 8885000703

Email-id: kartik@krypmedia.com mahaveer@krypmedia.com

DAY DREAMER ADVERTISER

Mr. Nishkarsh Gupta

Address119/51 Naseemabad, Gumti No. 5, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh - 208012

City: Kanpur

Contact: 9628888858

Email-id: nishkarsh@krypmedia.com

V Kan Innovative Technologies

Name: Mr. Murali Kannabiran

Address5/1, Old no.139/1, Jaganathan Salai Periyar nagar Peravallur, Chennai-600082

City: Chennai

Contact: Murali Kannabiran: 9094770007

Email-id: muralik@krypmedia.com


Teeka House 9, 8A Moti Udyog Nagar
Ramchandra Lane Extn. Kanchpada
Malad West, Mumbai 400064